2015 Program 


Special Topics

Display Week 2015 Executive Committee

GENERAL CHAIR
Shin-Tson Wu, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA

PROGRAM CHAIR
Cheng Chen, Apple, Inc., Cupertino, CA, USA

DEPUTY PROGRAM CHAIR
Rashmi Rao, Harman International, Palo Alto, CA, USA

ASIAN PROGRAM CHAIR
Hyun Jae Kim, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

EUROPEAN PROGRAM CHAIR
Ian Underwood, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK

SEMINAR CHAIR
Takahiro Ishinabe, Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan

SEMINAR DEPUTY CHAIR
Ruiqing Ma, Universal Display Corporation, Ewing, NJ, USA

SHORT COURSE CHAIR
Yi-Pai Huang, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan

CONVENTIONS CHAIR
Paul Drzaic, Apple, Inc., Cupertino, CA, USA

CONVENTIONS VICE-CHAIR, BUSINESS TRACK
John Jacobs, Intel Corp., Santa Clara, CA, USA

EXHIBITOR FORUM CHAIR
Bradley Bowden, Corning Incorporated, Corning, NY, USA

INNOVATION-ZONE (I-ZONE) CHAIR
Jerzy Kanicki, Univ. Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Brian Schowengerdt, Univ. Washington

PUBLICITY COORDINATOR
Marie Labrie, MCA, Mountain View, CA, USA

PAST GENERAL CHAIR
Shin Tson Wu, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA

PAST PROGRAM CHAIR
Seonki Kim, Samsung Display, Kyunggi-do, Korea 
 
TREASURER
Mark Goldfarb, Palisades Convention Management, New York, NY, USA

SYMPOSIUM COORDINATORS
Bill Klein, wklein@pcm411.com, Palisades Convention Management, New York, NY, USA
Jay Morreale, jmorreale@pcm411.com, Palisades Convention Management, New York, NY, USA

SID HQ Contacts
Doug Bragdon, doug@sid.org, webpages/IT/program/general/Japanese translation
Dai Deng. dai@sid.org, program banner ads/Chinese translation/JSID

Prachi Seghal, Prachi@sid.org, database/IT/systems admin

 

Display Week 2015 

显示周学术会议
 Schedule Overview
Symposium Program (pdf)
Download the DisplayWeek App:

Tweet about Display Week using #DisplayWeek15

Special Topics
Oxide and LTPS TFTs
Wearable Displays
Disruptive Display Materials
Curved and High-Resolution Displays
SID/IES Lighting Track

Vehicle Displays & Trends
Imaging Technologies & Applications



Prospectus:  English, Korean, 中文, 日本語
Sponsorships:  English , Korean中文, 日本語

2014 data for exhibitors:  English, 中文
2015 Housing:  PDF Form, or website
JSID Authors' Workshop June 2

 


Display Week 2015 Exhibition Hours
Tuesday, June 2 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 4 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Contacts for exhibits and sponsorships:
  Jim Buckley
Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales, Europe and Americas
jbuckley@pcm411.com
Phone +1 (203) 502-8283
  Sue Chung
Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales, Asia
schung@ghtconnections.com
Phone +1 (408) 489-9596
Click on or scan the code on the right with your mobile to join the SID email list for updates on Display Week!