Contacts

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorship: Americas & Europe

Jim Buckley
Director of Sales
Phone:(203) 502-8283
jbuckley@pcm411.com

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorship: Asia

Sue Chung
Sr. Director Strategic Marketing and Business Development
Phone: +1 (408) 489-9596
schung@ghtconnections.com

General Display Week Information and Questions

Mark Goldfarb
Conference Coordinator
(212) 460-8090 ext. 202
mgoldfarb@pcm411.com

Press

Marie Labrie
Vice-President
MCA Public Relations
(650) 968.8900, ext. 119
DisplayWeekPR@mcapr.com
www.mcapr.com

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorship: Americas & Europe

Jim Buckley
Director of Sales
Phone: (203) 502-8283
jbuckley@pcm411.com

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorship: Asia

Sue Chung
Sr. Director Strategic Marketing and Business Development
Phone: +1 (408) 489-9596
schung@ghtconnections.com

Housing Information


General Chair

Hoi-Sing Kwok
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
DW '16 General Chair
gc@sid.org

Registration Information and Questions

Bill Klein
Registrar
(212) 460-8090 ext. 204
wklein@pcm411.com

Web Site Questions

Tony Caldwell
Webmaster
tcaldwell@sid.org

Presenters Information and Questions

Jay Morreale
Symposium Coordinator
(917) 301-5194
jmorreale@pcm411.com

Current Exhibitors

Danielle Rocco
Exhibition and Sponsorship Coordinator
(646) 226-7592
drocco@pcm411.com

General Contact Information

Palisades Convention Management, Inc.
411 Lafayette Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10003
(800) 350-0111
(212) 460-9700
FAX: (212) 460-5460

Committee Contact Information

Executive Committee
Program Committee
Asia Committee
European Committee