Focus On:

Program:







Contact Information

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorships: Americas & Europe

Christine von Steiger
Exhibition and Sponsorship Coordinator
Phone: (413) 783-0473
Christine@sid.org

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorships: Asia

Sue Chung
Sr. Director Strategic Marketing and Business Development
Phone: +1 (408) 489-9596
schung@sid.org

General Symposium Information and Questions

Mark Goldfarb
Conference Coordinator
(212) 460-8090 ext. 202
Mark@sid.org

Press

Marie Labrie
Vice President
MCA Public Relations
(650) 968.8900, ext. 119
DisplayWeekPR@mcapr.com
www.mcapr.com

Housing Information

Par Avion Meetings and Conventions
6033 W. Century Blvd., Suite 780
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Toll-Free: 866-364-9509
Local: 310-590-4730
Fax: 310-649-3554
Call Center Hours: Mon-Fri, 6am – 5pm PST.

SIDRESERVATIONS@PARAVION-INC.COM

General Chair

John Zhong
Apple, Inc. 
DW '13 General Chair
jzhong@apple.com

Registration Information and Questions

Bill Klein
Registrar
(212) 460-8090 ext. 204
Bill@sid.org

Web Site Questions

Jay Morreale
Webmaster
jaymorreale@mindspring.com

Presenters Information and Questions

Bill Klein
Symposium Coordinator
(212) 460-8090 ext. 204
Bill@sid.org

Current Exhibitors

Michele Klein
Exhibition and Sponsorship Coordinator
(347) 335-0650
michele@sid.org

General Contact Information

Palisades Convention Management, Inc.
411 Lafayette Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10003
(800) 350-0111
(212) 460-9700
FAX: (212) 460-5460

Committee Contact Information

    Executive Committee
    Program Committee
    Asia Committee
    European Committee